Skip to main content

Faculty

Kelly S. Giovanello, Ph.D.
kgio@unc.edu

Graduate Students

Shaina Garrison Roth
sgarris2@live.unc.edu

Stephanie Langella
langella@live.unc.edu

Aslihan Imamoglu
aslihan@live.unc.edu

Min Sung Seo

msungseo@email.unc.edu

Research Assistants

Claudia Foubert, BS
claudiaf@live.unc.edu

Annelise ter Horst
akth@live.unc.edu

Lab Alumni

Felipe De Brigard, Ph.D.
Ilana Dew, Ph.D.
Jaclyn Hennessey Ford, Ph.D.
Chris Foster, Ph.D.
So-Yeon Kim, Ph.D.
Will Moore, Ph.D.
Weichun Wang, Ph.D.
Eleanna Varangis, Ph.D.
A. Leslie Vaughan, Ph.D.

Collaborators

Donna Addis, Ph.D.
d.addis@auckland.ac.nz

Aysenil Belger, Ph.D.
abelger@med.unc.edu

Alan Castel, Ph.D.
castel@ucla.edu

Elizabeth A. Kensinger, Ph.D.
elizabeth.kensinger.1@bc.edu

Weili Lin, Ph.D.
weili_lin@med.unc.edu

Daniel Schacter, Ph.D.
dls@wjh.harvard.edu

Hongtu Zhu, Ph.D.
hzhu@bios.unc.edu

Mieke Verfaellie, Ph.D.
verf@bu.edu

Kathleen Welsh-Bohmer, Ph.D.
kathleen.welshbohmer@duke.edu

Roberto Cabeza, Ph.D.
cabeza@duke.edu